I think it’s finally hitting me.

I think it’s finally hitting me.

I have been pushing it to the back of my mind, I’ve been trying to ignoring it in hopes that it will go away, I’ve been praying that this is all just a dream – but it’s finally hitting me that it’s all very real. I can’t change it, it won’t go away & it is something that is just my new life. Pseudotumor Cerebri is a very scary thing, but all I can do is power through it and not give up. I won’t let this beat me down, I won’t let it win.

Leave a Reply

